Rouleur Classic

A Monumental Celebration of Cycling

2018 Dates TBA

Book Tickets



Social Media

    Look in action

    Inventor of the clipless pedal, the first carbon frame in 1986 and the first track carbon monobloc frame, LOOK is the road clipless pedal worldwide leader. Its approach to field research and development earned it the INPI Trophy for the most innovative small to medium sized business in France in 2009. LOOK has also won the Bike of the Year award in France 4 times, the Design Star award several times, and the 2010 German IF Design award. LOOK has unequaled experience and know-how in carbon design and manufacturing

    Teams: Movistar, Pro Team Tinkoff, Astana, Lotto Soudal, AG2R La Mondiale, Katusha, Cofidis, Wiggle-High 5 Women’s Team, Fortuneo Vital Concept

    Notable race wins: 

    European Track Cycling Championships 2016


    Individual Pursuit: Corentin Ermenault (France), Team Pursuit: France, Sprint: Simona Krupeckaite (Lithuania), Keirin: Tomas Babek (Czech Republic), Kilometer: Quentin Lafargue (France)


    Madison: Morgan Kneisky – Benjamin Thomas (France), Sprint: Anastasiia Voinova (Russia)


    Keirin: Charly Conord (France), Omnium: Benjamin Thomas (France), Sprint: Simona Krupeckaite (Lithuania), 500 m: Anastasiia Voinova (Russia), Scratch: Laurie Berthon (France)

    Road World Championships 2015 & 2016

    Peter Sagan World Road Champion (Kéo Blade 2 pedals)

    Vuelta Espana 2016

    Nairo Quintana (Kéo Blade pedals) GC Winner

    Giro D’Italia

    Vincenzo Nibali (Kéo Blade pedals) GC Winner

    Social Media



    Victoria House address:
    1 Vernon Place, London WC1

    Nearest tube stop:
    Holborn Station

    Find out more


    We are extremely grateful to all our partners for helping us create the Rouleur Classic